Mechanical car problems, contrary to electrical problems, tend to appear accompanied by a variety of sounds and sensations, which are the main indicators that something is not working as it was intended by designers.


An auto mechanic uses a multimeter voltmeter to check the voltage level in a car battery.


Electrical equipment of a modern car, including a whole range of electrical components that affect not only comfortable ride, but also your safety. The main fault, in which the required electrical vehicle diagnostics: – Problems with the car engine running; – Tanning bulbs CHEK ENGINE; – Unstable operation of the […]


The engine – the heart of the vehicle. It is a source of mechanical energy needed for movement and provides efficiency, dynamics, ride and vehicle ekologichnost. The most important indicators of engine trouble are: – Unstable engine robot. Detected diagnosticity scanning device. – Active pressure indicators, oil level or engine […]




If you think that your car had problems in the transmission, check out these 10 most common signs of damage to the gearbox and be one step ahead of unforeseen faults in your cars. The most important indicators of engine trouble are: – Refuses to switch mechanism. – The smell […]

Brake system repairs

When a fault listed below, you should not delay the braking system of the car repair. – At the pedal resistance is weak, easily pressed, and complete inhibition occurs only after a few taps. – Increased stroke of the brake pedal. – Spontaneous vehicle braking. – The car under braking […]



Chassis repair

Chassis car regularly experience heavy loads, and therefore subject to wear. Diagnosis and repair of suspension – the key to your comfort and safety on the roads. If you notice any signs of chassis faults, you should immediately contact to the service station.


Routine maintenance of your car maintenance should be performed to ensure reliable and secure its operation. Timely maintenance helps to identify existing faults, greatly reducing your fuel costs, as well as extend the lifetime of the car. This leads to significant savings of your money and time.

PROBLÈMES MÉCANIQUES 1

Problèmes de voiture mécanique, contrairement à des problèmes électriques, ont tendance à se faire accompagner d’une variété de sons et de sensations, qui sont les principaux indicateurs que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas comme il était prévu par les concepteurs.

1891984920

An auto mechanic uses a multimeter voltmeter to check the voltage level in a car battery.

PROBLÈMES ÉLECTRIQUES

L’équipement électrique d’une voiture moderne, y compris toute une gamme de composants électriques qui affectent non seulement une conduite confortable, mais aussi votre sécurité. Le principal défaut, dans lequel le diagnostic du véhicule électrique nécessaire: – Problèmes avec le moteur de la voiture en cours d’exécution; – MOTEUR Tanning ampoules […]


MOTEUR DE REPARATION

Le moteur – le cœur du véhicule. Il est une source d’énergie mécanique nécessaire pour le mouvement et fournit l’efficacité, la dynamique, conduite et ekologichnost du véhicule. Les indicateurs les plus importants de problèmes de moteur sont: – Robot Unstable moteur. Détecté dispositif de balayage diagnosticité. – Les indicateurs de […]

1

transmissionproblem

RÉPARATION DE TRANSMISSION

Si vous pensez que votre voiture a eu des problèmes dans la transmission, consultez ces 10 signes les plus courants de dommages à la boîte de vitesses et une longueur d’avance de défauts imprévus dans vos voitures. Les indicateurs les plus importants de problèmes de moteur sont: – Refuse de […]


Réparation du système de freinage

En cas de défaut énumérés ci-dessous, vous ne devriez pas retarder le système de freinage de la réparation automobile. – A la résistance de la pédale est faible, facilement pressée, et une inhibition complète se produit seulement après quelques coups. – Augmentation de la course de la pédale de frein. […]

McLaren+MP4+2C+TAG+Porsche_221316095218

138_hodovaya

Châssis réparation

Voiture Châssis expérience régulièrement de lourdes charges, et donc soumis à l’usure. Diagnostic et réparation de la suspension – la clé de votre confort et de sécurité sur les routes. Si vous remarquez des signes de défauts de châssis, vous devez contacter immédiatement à la station-service.


Entretien

L’entretien de routine de l’entretien de votre voiture doit être effectué pour assurer fiable et sécuriser son fonctionnement. Entretien régulier aide à identifier les défauts existants, réduisant considérablement vos coûts de carburant, ainsi que d’étendre la durée de vie de la voiture. Cela conduit à des économies importantes de votre […]

cheap_oil_change_ten_useful_tips